Women IPL (WPL) 2023 Schedule, List of Teams & Players and Match Time-Table

women ipl 2023

The Indian cricket board, BCCI, will have a women's cricket tournament similar to the men's IPL this year. The teams have been chosen, and the players have been selected through an auction. The WPL, or Women's IPL, will begin on March 4th, 2023, with the first game between Gujarat Giants and Mumbai Indians.

Women's IPL Participant Teams

  1. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Gujarat Giants
  5. Lucknow Warriorz

Women's IPL 2023 Schedule Table Overview

League Women’s Premier League
Starting date 04 march 2023
Ending date 26 march 2023
Hosting country India
Total teams 5
Total match 22
Official website https://www.iplt20.com/teams/women

WPL 2023: List of Players and Teams

Here's a list of the teams and players participating in the WPL 2023 tournament. The captains for each team haven't been announced yet. The teams were finalized through an auction that took place on February 13th and 14th. Players from different countries, both experienced and new, will be playing in the tournament, which has a lot of prize money. The WPL 2023 tournament will also give opportunities for players from other countries to participate in league cricket.

Here are the names of the teams and their players for the WPL 2023 tournament:

Mumbai Indians

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (India)
  • Natalie Sciver (Eng)
  • Amelia Kerr (NZ)
  • Pooja Vastrakar (India)
  • Yastika Bhatia (India)
  • Heather Graham (Aus)
  • Isabelle Wong (Eng)
  • Amanjot Kaur (India)
  • Dhara Gujjar (India)
  • Saika Ishaque (India)
  • Hayley Matthews (WI)
  • Chloe Tryon (SA)
  • Humaira Kazi (India)
  • Priyanka Bala (India)
  • Sonam Yadav (India)
  • Jintimani Kalita (India)
  • Neelam Bisht (India)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Smriti Mandhana (India)
  • Sophie Divine (NZ)
  • Elyse Perry (Aus)
  • Renuka Singh (India)
  • Richa Ghosh (India)
  • Erin Burns (Aus)
  • Disha Kasat (India)
  • Indrani Roy (India)
  • Asha Sobhna (India)
  • Kanika Ahuja (India)
  • Dane van Niekerk (SA)
  • Preeti Bose (India)
  • Poonam Khemnar (India)
  • Komal Zanzad (India)
  • Megan Schutt (Aus)
  • Sahana Pawar (India)
  • Heather Knight (Eng)
  • Shreyanka Patil (India)

Delhi Capitals

  • Jemimah Rodrigues (India)
  • Meg Lanning (Aus)
  • Shafali Verma (India)
  • Radha Yadav (India)
  • Shikha Pandey (India)
  • Marizanne Kapp (SA)
  • Titas Sadhu (India)
  • Alice Capsey (Eng)
  • Laura Harris (Aus)
  • Jasia Akhtar (India)
  • Minnu Mani (India)
  • Tara Norris (USA)
  • Taniya Bhatia (India)
  • Poonam Yadav (India)
  • Jes Jonassen (Aus)
  • Sneha Deepthi (India)
  • Aparna Mondal (India)
  • Arundhati Reddy (India)

Gujarat Giants:

  • Ashleigh Gardner (Aus)
  • Beth Mooney (Aus)
  • Sophia Dunkley (Eng)
  • Annabel Sutherland (Aus)
  • Harleen Deol (India)
  • Deandra Dottin (WI)
  • Sneh Rana (India)
  • Sabbhineni Meghana (India)
  • Georgia Wareham (Aus)
  • Mansi Joshi (India)
  • Dayalan Hemalatha (India)
  • Monica Patel (India)
  • Tanuja Kanwer (India)
  • Sushma Verma (India)
  • Hurley Gala (India)
  • M Ashwani Kumari (India)
  • Parunika Sisodia (India)
  • Shabman Shakil (India)

Uttar Pradesh Warriorz:

  • Sophie Ecclestone (Eng)
  • Deepti Sharma (India)
  • Tahlia McGrath (Aus)
  • Shabnim Ismail (SA)
  • Alyssa Healy (Aus)
  • Anjali Sarvani (India)
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad (India)
  • Parshavi Chopra (India)
  • Shweta Sehrawat (India)
  • S Yashasri (India)
  • Kiran Navgire (India)
  • Grace Harris (Aus)
  • Devika Vaidya (India)
  • Devika Vaidya (India)
  • Lauren Bell (Eng)
  • Laxmi Yadav (India)
  • Simran Shaikh (India)

WPL 2023 Schedule, Match Venues

March 47:30 PMGujarat GiantsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 53:30 PMRCBDelhi CapitalsBrabourne Stadium
March 57:30 PMUP WarriorzGujarat GiantsDY Patil Stadium
March 67:30 PMMumbai IndiansRCBBrabourne Stadium
March 77:30 PMDelhi CapitalsUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
March 87:30 PMGujarat GiantsRCBBrabourne Stadium
March 97:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 107:30 PMRCBUP WarriorzBrabourne Stadium
March 117:30 PMGujarat GiantsDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
March 127:30 PMUP WarriorzMumbai IndiansBrabourne Stadium
March 137:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRCBDY Patil Stadium
March 147:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 157:30 PMUP WarriorzRCBDY Patil Stadium
March 167:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 183:30 PMMumbai IndiansUP WarriorzDY Patil Stadium
March 187:30 PMRCBGujarat GiantsBrabourne Stadium
March 203:30 PMGujarat GiantsUP WarriorzBrabourne Stadium
March 207:30 PMMumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDY Patil Stadium
March 213:30 PMRCBMumbai IndiansDY Patil Stadium
March 217:30 PMUP WarriorzDelhi CapitalsBrabourne Stadium
March 247:30 PMEliminator(TBD)DY Patil Stadium
March 267:30 PMFinal(TBD)Brabourne Stadium

Note:- Our website jiotvcf.com does not provide live IPL matches. We only provide some third parties links for educational purposes. We do not host any matches on our servers. If anyone has any complaints about this, please contact us. We do not promote any illegal activities on our website. If users wish to watch IPL matches live, we recommend that they please use genuine sources such as JioCinema. Thank you.

Copyright © 2023 JioTvCf.com. All Rights Reserved.